CJR The Brit Review: Crux Untamed by Tillie Cole *includes swears!*


It started with It Ain’t Me Babe and I was hooked, like literally hooked.

The Hades Hangmen series is so good.  Not just good but SO GOOD!

The reading order is:

  • It Ain’t Me, Babe (Hades Hangmen, #1)

  • Heart Recaptured (Hades Hangmen, #2)
  • Souls Unfractured (Hades Hangmen, #3)
  • Deep Redemption (Hades Hangmen, #4)
  • Damnable Grace (Hades Hangmen, #5)
  • I Do, Babe (Hades Hangmen, #5.5)
  • Crux Untamed (Hades Hangmen, #6)


Anyway I digress! Here is my review **SWEARS INCLUDED**


If you love this author and love the Hangmen, you need to read this book.

Plain and simple, no question.

I’m not going to say one bit about the plot but just say that this is one of the best books of the series (and for me to say that you know it must be fabulous!) and then leave you with my favourite quotes.

It was Cowboy. His smiles. His kind heart. And it was Hush. The mysterious closed-off man that I yearned to unlock.

“Two people who are lost, two people who don’t know how the fuck to escape the darkness they’re living in.” 

And my personal favourite that made me laugh out loud…….

“You’re my baby fucking sister. Now you’re in bed with not one but two brothers, who quite honestly could be fucking each other too. All I see in my head whenever you three are mentioned is a conga line of pussy, cocks and assholes. It’s fucking with my head!”

But I will just add…Viking…..omfg I love him. I cannot wait for his book. It is just going to be epic!


5 thoughts on “CJR The Brit Review: Crux Untamed by Tillie Cole *includes swears!*

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s