If you love mafia then you cannot miss this! Amore by Bella Jewel – we have read and it is fantastic!

 

 

Title: Amore Part 1
Author: Bella Jewel
Genre: Mafia Romance 
 Release Date: September 19, 2016
Blurb

“It is not love that defines us, Julietta. It is love that destroys us.”I’m just a normal girl.

Or so you would think.
I’ve never thought of myself as anything different.
Until I met him.
He doesn’t think I’m normal.
He thinks I’m special.
Special enough to be in his life.
Special enough to enter his world.
Special enough for his bed.
Rafael Lencioni. Dangerous. Beautiful. Terrifying.
My story is the one that’s never told.
I’m not the daughter.
I’m not the wife.
I’m not a sister or a mother.
I’m not his enemy and I’m not his friend.
I’m not who you think I am.
So for me to fit into their world, I have to do something I never wanted in my life.
Something I would have frowned upon until I met him.
I have to change who I am.
I have to shut down my heart.
I have to accept my place.
My body belongs to him.
My heart isn’t permitted to.
Those are his rules.
But rules were made to be broken…right?
A Brit and a Yank’s review:

‘There are only two rules, “And those are?” “Don’t fall in love with me and don’t ever, under any circumstances, mention who I am or what I do.” Is there any genre that this author cant write? I am actually in awe….I always hang off every word she writes. Julietta finds herself as the other woman in the mafia bosses life. I was questioning myself as I dont think I have ever read a mafia book about the mistress. And you can’t hate Julie, there is absolutely nothing about her that you will not like.  She was like a breath of fresh air and all her reactions were completely human….is she cut out for this life though? We shall see. I know a lot of people will crow cause it will be perceived as cheating, which it totally is as he is married, but Raf’s way of life is different to most……but I implore you to read it. Raf captivated me, as did this whole book. This author always writes sex on a stick men and they hit the spot every.single.time! I completely adored this book, it has everything you want in a mafia book. I even didnt mind the the cliffy! Saying that I cannot wait to get my hands on the 2nd part and I am crossing my fingers that its released soon!

 

 

Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

 

Author Bio

Bella Jewel is a self published, USA
Today bestselling author. She’s been publishing since 2013. Her first release
was a contemporary romance, Hell’s Knights which topped the charts upon
release. Since that time, she has published over five novels, gaining a
bestseller status on numerous platforms. She lives in North Queensland and is
currently studying editing and proofreading to further expand her career. Bella
has been writing since she was just shy of fifteen years old. In Summer 2013
she was offered an ebook deal through Montlake Romance for her bestselling
modern day pirate series, Enslaved By The Ocean. She plans to expand her
writing career, planning many new releases for the future.

Author Links
Giveaway
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s