IF YOU LOVE ANGELS HALO THE YOU HAVE TO READ THIS – ITS JET’S STORY! (WITH GIVEAWAY AND OUR REVIEW!)

 

 

Title: Angel’s Halo: Reclaimed
Series: Angel’s Halo MC #4
Author: Terri Anne Browning
Genre: Contemporary Romance
 Release Date: January 12, 2016

 

Blurb

Felicity Bolton finally feels like she has moved on with her life. She misses her friends and family back in Creswell Springs, but now she has new friends—a new family. She has found the peace that she lost the night she lost her unborn child. She would do anything to protect her newfound family, even if that meant facing the devil himself.The minute Jet Hannigan walks back into her life that’s exactly what she has to do.

Jet Hannigan is officially a free man. With his parole lifted he can finally do what he’s been aching to do, go after the only woman who will ever own his heart. He’s known where she is for months and has been impatiently waiting for the day he could reclaim her. What he wasn’t excepting was to have to pull out the big guns and blackmail her into returning to Creswell Springs with him. With everything going on with Flick’s boss, and the media circus surrounding the chaos, Jet thought the safest place for her was home where he and his brothers could protect her.

Instead he brings her home to a war zone.

 

Purchase Links

 

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

B&N / KOBO

 

 CAROLINE’S 5 STAR REVIEW

Jet and Flick…the piece de resistance, the icing on the cake…to say this was the story I have been waiting for is an understatement!

The whole lot of the Hannigans are back and it seems the Italians are making their move……

I thought this story would be solely about Jet trying to win Flick back, it wasn’t but was centred around them, and it was magnificent!

I was ready to kick Jet in his googlies when the past was remembered and he kept his gob shut…..I was like ‘say something man’!  

Will it be too painful for Flick to be home or will it heal her? Will Jet get his ‘female’ back and will he be able to make amends?

I have been a huge fan of this series since book 1, and may the series long continue!

I want Raider and I want, no, need….I need Ciro’s story!

 

Also Available

 

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

B&N / KOBO

 

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

B&N / KOBO

 

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

B&N / KOBO

 

Author Bio
 
Terri Anne Browning is the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Rocker…Series. She started writing her own novellas at the age of sixteen, forcing her sister to be her one woman fan club. Now she has a few more fans and a lot more passion for writing. Reese: A Safe Haven Novella was her first Indie published book. The Rocker That Holds Me changed the tables and kicked off The Rocker… series featuring the sinfully delicious members of Demon’s Wings. The Rocker… Series has since expanded to OtherWorld with Axton Cage and his band members. Terri Anne lives in Virginia with her husband, their three children, and a loveable Olde English Bulldog named Link.

 

 
Author Links

TWITTER

WEBSITE

Giveaway

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s